HomeNewsNew HIQA Board Members

New HIQA Board Members

Health Minister, Simon Harris has appointed four new board members to the Board of HIQA.

Dr. Deirdre Madden, Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Law, University College Cork
Prof. Deirdre Madden

They are Prof. Deirdre Madden, Dr James Kiely, Mr Enda Connolly, and Ms Caroline Spillane.

The other members of the HIQA Board are Brian McEnery, Judith Foley, Bairbre O’Neill, Stephen O’Flaherty, Mary Fennessy, Martin Sisk, Molly Buckley and Paul Kilbane.